## **Staff List**

## Feb 2024



Headship Team			
Headteacher		Laura Pearce	
Deputy Headteacher - Achievement and Teaching and Learning		Mel Bowman	
Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Coaching and Mentoring		Kathleen Cushnie	
Deputy Headteacher - Curriculari and Couching and Mentoring  Deputy Headteacher - Inclusion & SEN		Hulya Zeki	
Leadership Team	Inclusion & SEN	Tidiya Zeki	
	- Safaguarding	Tanya Saunders	
Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding		Alexia Hilas	
Assistant Headteacher - Early Years			
Year One Assistant Headteacher		Sonia Bishop	
Year Two Assistant Headteacher &		Danielle Smith	
Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead		Japana Jalaia	
Year Three Assistant Headteacher		Joanne Lalgie	
Year Four Assistant Headteacher		Kelly McCormick	
Year Five Assistant Headteacher		Nuray Bayram	
Year Six Assistant Headteacher		Joanne Frew	
Leaders of Learning			
T	<del>-</del>	yndul, Katy Fogarty, Alison Lampert, Demetris Michael,	
	nard Sangotade, Holly Shahrtash		
Cedar Daycare			
Sarah Mehmet		Oya Balci & Serif Yurukoglu	
•	Alexia Hilas (Year Group Leader)		
Terrific Twos:	Conie Finch	Ayse Aliriza, Jennie Cole & Omorinsola Joseph	
Elderberries			
Nursery:	Grace Morrison Nicol (ECT)	Floresha Zeneli, Milena Tasso, Leyla Omar & Chika/Agnes	
Strawberries	,		
Blueberries	Gabriela Toma	Fawza Lalloo, Jalley Ali, Sophie Square and Jamila Moalin	
(am/pm)			
Reception			
Alexandra	Tina Boyde	Danny Bryan & Yasmin Begum	
Kew	Aylin Demir	Tania McNally, Shannon Thomas & Nezi Ali	
Greenwich	Becky Nicoll (ECT)	Mariela Todorova & Nzita Nzau	
Hyde	Holly Cogswell	Lynn Mardon & Christine Ercilla	
Richmond	Bethany Rawding	Debbie Willer, Suela Prifti & Nikki Nicolaou	
Year One	Jeanany namang		
Daffodil	Sonia Bishop (Year Group Leader)	Neha Tailor (SD) & Amanda Benson	
Bluebell	Priscilla Owusu	Madhvi Beesoon-Lutchmun	
Lavender	Nicola Nicol	Temitayo Ikuerow & Sefanit Tsegai	
Orchid	Maimun Diiriye	Caroline Hepburn & Seniz Hasan	
Tulip	Karolina Brewczynska	Jodi Francis	
Year Two	Karolina Diewezyliska	JOUI PRINCIS	
Robin	Danielle Smith (Year Group Leader) &	Sabiha Duymazer, Alex Constantinou & Johura Islam	
NODIII	Holly Shahrtash	Jabina Duymazei, Alex Constantinou & Johana Islam	
Dove	Yeliz Doldur (ECT)	Jackie White	
Dove			
Sparrow	Anna Dyndul	Nicole Fellas & Terri Brooks-Saunders	
Starling	Rachel Barnard	Jodie Wallace & Faith Kendall	
Wren	Steve Walsh	Bibi Dedarally	
Year Three	I	N. 141 110 44 11 11 11 12 11 12 11 1	
Neptune	Joanne Lalgie (Year Group Leader)	Ngozi Abomeli & Meliz Halil (GTA)	
Jupiter	Bimpe Jenkins	Ciara Jane Richardson	
Mars	Zoe Clark	Yasemin Inanli	
Venus	Nishat Begum	Laura Zene & Eve Parker	

Saturn	Poppy Richardson	Sarah Semay & Cidem Ozken	
Year Four	T Toppy Memarason	Jaram Semay & Glacin Selem	
Victoria	Kelly McCormick (Year Group Leader)	Tracy Stevens & Olga Lewis	
Elizabeth	Selin Tozanoglu (ECT)	Asya Oguz	
Jubilee	Cem Ahmet	Hayriye Cemmedo	
Piccadilly	Susan Garrad	Kascelia Sakeria	
Year Five	- Carrier - Carr	- Nascena Ganeria	
Seuss	Nuray Bayram (Year Group Leader)	Deborah Holding & Karen Lansbury	
Carroll	Demetris Michael	Saroj Panchal	
Dahl	Sophie Helman (ECT)	Mindy Sahib	
Kipling	Alison Lampert	Esen Ali	
Potter	Richard Sangotade	Sharon Newman	
Year Six	Ü		
Spitalfields	Joanne Frew (Year Group Leader)	Lynn Kemp	
Camden	Harry Bowman	Laurie Love (SD) & Yasemin Gouner	
Columbia	Katy Fogarty	Donna Elias & Tracey Barber	
Portobello	Daniel Alldis	Katie Loizou	
Specialist Staff			
Speech and	Janetta Cooper	Senior Teaching Assistant	Jalley Ali
Language	'		'
Senior Teaching	Nezihe Ali	Senior Teaching Assistant	Tracey Barber
Assistant			,
Senior Teaching	Faith Kendall	Senior Teaching Assistant	Karen Lansbury
Assistant			
Senior Teaching	Eve Parker	Senior Teaching Assistant	Seniz Hassan
Assistant			
Senior Teaching	Olga Lewis	Senior Teaching Assistant	Ayse Aliriza
Assistant			
Welfare, Health and	Julie Square	Welfare Officer	Bridget Sullivan
Safety Lead			
ICT Technician	Marlon Manalang	Lunchtime Lead	Jody-Ann O'Mally
ICT Technician &	Ayse Safaoglu	7	
Senior Teaching	, ,		
Assistant			
Lunchtime Support Wo	orkers		
Tanzila Dadabhoy, Sulta	ana Begum, Ayse Fevzi, Georgina Guscott, E	laine Palmer	
Behaviour for Learning	g Team		
Learning Mentor & Inc	clusion Worker	Sarah Semay	
Sports Development To	eam		
Lead Sports Coach	Jack Kennedy	Sports Team	Kimarley Ambersley
Site Team		Administration Team	
Site Manager	Warren Raxworthy	School Business Manager	Ruth Nicholls
Assistant Site	Mohammed Badiru	Receptionist	Tulun Mehmet
Manager			
	Christine Kyriacou	Finance Officer	Sharon Archer
Day Cleaner	1		1
Cleaners		Attendance Officer	Nadiege Abolian
Cleaners Leila Abdi	Muluwork Afework	Office Assistant	Nadiege Abolian Maria Pavlou
Cleaners			_