Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

First Day of Term

Monday 4th September

Last Day of Term

Thursday 21st December

Half Term

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

INSET DAYs

Monday 4th September & Friday 24th November 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Last Day of Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

INSET Days

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term

Monday 16th April 2018

Last Day of Term

Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET Days

Thursday 14th June & Friday 15th June 2018