Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust View Our Video
''

Term Dates and Key Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 19thApril 2021 

Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021 

Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

                   INSET Days

             Monday 21st June 2021

Bank Holidays 2020-21

  • Friday 25th December 2020
  • Saturday 26th December 2020
  •  Monday 28th December 2020
  • Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday 5th April 2021
  •  Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021
  • Monday 30th August 2021